Board of Directors — 2018-2019

Executive Committee

Donnamarie Cook
President:

Donnamarie Cook
Cleveland Clinic,
Office of Government & Community Relations

Director of Community Impact,
Regional Coordination
216-448-0587
Cookd1@ccf.org


Heathyr Ullmo
Immediate Past President:

Heathyr Ullmo
Geauga Savings Bank
Sr. Commercial Banking Officer
440-564-9441 ext 114
hullmo@geaugasavings.com

Michael Gray

Vice President:

Michael Gray
TXI Technologyxperts Inc.
216-755-2002 x2005
michaelg@gotxi.com


Treasurer:

Past Presidents

1991-1994 – Paul Schiffer

1994-1995 – Richard Adler

1995-1996 – Dell Duncan

1996-1997 – Norman Krone

1997-1999 – David Polk

1999-2001 – Thomas Sudow

2001-2004 – Paul Williams

2004-2006 – Laura Orkin

2006-2008 – Doug Bennett

2008-2010 – David Cunix

2010-2012 – Bill Mann

2012-2014 – Michael Gray

2014-2016 – Heathyr Ullmo


Honorary Board Members for Life

Michael S. Goldstein, Michael S. Goldstein Co., LPA
Richard McKenna, Peak Performance Resources
Shirley Morganstern, Cleveland POPS Orchestra
Louis Orkin

John Newburger jnewburger@yahoo.com

John Newburger


Directors


Marcia Baskt
Cleveland Jewish News
Advertising Sales
216-342-5203
mbaskt@cjn.org


Carmon Centanni
Dr. Carmen J. Centanni
Chiropractic Physician
216-595-3560


Robert Hardis
Robert Hardis
Superintendent
Beachwood City Schools
216-464-2600
rph@beachwoodschools.org

Daniel Messeloff, Esq.
Daniel Messeloff, Esq.
Tucker Ellis LLP
Partner
216-696-5898
daniel.messeloff@tuckerellis.com


Scott Morrison
Scott Morrison
Discovery Photo
Owner/Photographer
216-310-7722
discoveryphoto@gmail.com


Erica Muniak
Erica Muniak
PNC Bank
AVP Branch Manager
440-461-0446
erica.muniak@pnc.com

Juwanna Williams
Juwanna Williams
Homewood Suites Beachwood
Director of Sales
216-464-9600 ext 4907
jwilliams@buffalolodging.com


Peter Young
Peter Young
Paramount Preferred Solutions
Senior Consultant
844-777-5867 ext 254
peter.young@promedica.org


Keri Zipay